Sladjana Crausaz

Directrice

TEL : 022 758 92 11

E-MAIL : s.crausaz@kermont.ch

Elisabeth Richard

Infirmière cheffe

TEL : 022 758 92 40

E-MAIL : e.richard@kermont.ch

Damien Schirru

Infirmier chef adjoint

TEL : 022 758 92 91

E-MAIL : d.schirru@kermont.ch

Claude Ciriello

Responsable technique

TEL : 022 758 92 60

E-MAIL : c.ciriello@kermont.ch

 

Christiane Henzi

Responsable animation

TEL : 022 758 92 54

E-MAIL : c.henzi@kermont.ch

Isabel Gonzalez

Gouvernante

TEL : 022 758 92 61

E-MAIL : i.gonzalez@kermont.ch

David Girod

Responsable Ressources Humaines

TEL : 022 758 92 35

E-MAIL : d.girod@kermont.ch